Crown Leadership Circle


Crown Leadership Circle donors are special individuals and organizations with a strong commitment to a better future for Cortland County. They show this commitment through generously giving to the United Way at a level of $500 or more. They understand that the United Way for Cortland County is a dependable and responsible steward of their gifts. They trust the United Way to allocate funds to programs that effectively and efficiently address high-priority needs in the areas of family support, health, and income in Cortland County. They know that local volunteers decide where their generosity can be put to the best use. They firmly believe in the United Way for Cortland County’s mission to build a stronger community by investing in agency programs that help people improve their lives by providing health and human services, and they choose to support this belief with their generous gifts.


Paul and Betsy Allen
Mr. and Mrs. Bud and Diane Ames
Hon. William and Susan Ames
Anthony and Janice Argentine
Joseph and Rita Armideo
Don and Linda Armstrong
Dr. Roger W. Batchelder
Lee Bechtel
Douglas and Conni Bentley
Thomas Knobel and Catherine Bertini
Stephen Breen
Seth and Carolyn Burgess
Kathleen Burke
Steve and Terri Cinquanti
James M. and Patricia A. Clark
Richard and Mary Beth Coats
Loretta Cole
Mr. and Mrs. John Congdon
Chris Conklin
Cortland Rotary Breakfast Club
Cortland Community Foundation
Cortland Rotary Club
John Cottone
Dale Davis
Ben deLee
Tony and Patty diGiovanna
Dr. Stuart Douglas and Dr. Marisa Clifford
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph H. During, Jr.
Cindy and Gary Eberhart
Warren S. Eddy
Bruce & Lisa Eves
John and Barbara Fauth
Jacqueline Fergerson, M.D.
Carol Foster
William J. Francis
Stephen and Janine Franco
James Gallagher
Sandy and Luella Gay
Gerald Gebhard
Stephen and Deborah Geibel
Mr. and Mrs. Evan Geibel
Paul Griffin
Neb and Florie Hage
Philip Hamilton
Charlotte Hawkins and Richard Burrell
President and Mrs. Carl Haynes
Amy Henderson-Harr
Joy Hendrick
Elima K. Higgins
Sarah Hinchcliff

Mark Holcomb
Dr. Rosemarie Hurley
Carrie and Mark Jackson
James R. Jennison
Barbara and Charles Jermy
David and Beverly Jones
Daniel J. Keefe
Jeffrey Keno
Kent and Sharon Klanderman
Jarrod and Wendy Kolodziejczyk
Richard and Nancy Kroot
Chris Kuretich
Kristina and Nathaniel Lambright
The Larry and BJ Wright Charitable Fund
Drs. Donna and Howard Lieberman
Fred and Muriel Likel
Garry and Katia Marsted
Mark Masler and Bernice Potter-Masler
John and Margaret Mason
Dr. and Mrs. Sam Mason
Terri and Kevin Maxson
Paul and Nancy Mazzone
Daniel and Jane McGough
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel McNeil, III
Marv Meissner
John Miller
James A. Miller
Jane and Mason Morenus
Julie Nauseef
Gary and Debbie Nelson
David and Lynn New
Karen and Tim Niday
Melanie Novick
Paul Paluszewski
Andrew and Susanne Polley
William J. and Lynn M. Pomeroy
Walter and Linda Priest
Doug and Ellen Rahner
Alan and Yee Rausch
Don and Carol Reed
Nicholas and Agnes Renzi
Robert and Norma Rhodes
Jeffrey Riehlman
Raimona Rowe
Hon. Phillip and Marie Rumsey
Dorothy Sarvay
Kathleen Hennessy and R. Michael Shafer
Karen and John Shirley
Victor and Ann Siegle
Gene and Sharon Signor

Richard Smith
Charles and Elizabeth Spaulding
Jeffrey H. Stein DDS
J. Bradley and Anita F. Stevens
Bruce and Kimberly Stevens
Ellie and Phil Swarr
William Sweeney
Philip and Diane Tennant
Angela P. Thurlow
Antoinette Tiburzi
Tupperware Brands Foundation
Carol Van Der Kerr
Frank VanSickle
Brent VanZandt
Jeremy Vitale
Bobbiejo Warner
Kenneth and JoAnn Wickman
Ruth Wood
Charles Wood
James Yaman

Contact Us Today

If you have any questions or concerns that require a further explanation, please let us know here.