Board of Directors


President – Martha Hubbard, Tompkins Cortland Community College
First Vice President – Dale Davis, J.M. Murray Center
Second Vice President – Jarrod Kolodziejczyk, CRMC
Secretary – Bob Haight, Cortland County Chamber of Commerce
Treasurer – Jeremy Vitale, CFCU Community Credit Union

  • Tim Alger, Cinquanti Real Estate
  • Jeremy Boylan, Bailey Place Insurance
  • Erik Bitterbaum, SUNY Cortland
  • Jennifer Geibel, YWCA
  • Kristina Lambright, Binghamton University
  • A.J. Meldrim, The Walsh Law Firm
  • Krissy Gambitta, Cayuga Medical Center
  • Kristin Rocco-Petrella, Town of Cortlandville
  • Carol Tytler, Family Counseling Services
  • Laurie Sperger, Family Health Network

Contact Us Today

If you have any questions or concerns that require a further explanation, please let us know here.